People

Current Members
Joe gazes off beyond the horizon and is almost smiling

Dr Joseph P. Montoya

Professor


This is information about me

Environmental Science and Technology (ES&T) 1244
montoya@gatech.edu

Erica Strope

Lab Assistant


This is information about me

Environmental Science & Technology (ES&T) 1128estrope3@gatech.edu

Arthur Buskes

Undergraduate Student Assistant


This is information about me

Contact information

Alumni

Arthur Buskes

Undergraduate Student Assistant


This is information about me

Contact information

 

 

 

Drake stuns again on a beautiful sunny day

Drake Lee-Patterson

Graduate Student

Environmental Science & Technology (ES&T) 1126
drakeleep@gatech.edu

 

 

 

 Shannon Salter
Undergraduate Student

Environmental Science & Technology (ES&T) 1126
ssalter@gatech.edu

 

Kristie Yoo
Undergraduate Student

Environmental Science & Technology (ES&T) 1126

kyoo32@gatech.edu

 

Bailey Lin
Undergraduate Student

Environmental Science & Technology (ES&T) 1128

baileylin@gatech.edu

 

Carla Horvath cutting up a heart or something

Carla Horvath
Undergraduate Student

Environmental Science & Technology (ES&T) 1128
chorvath98@gatech.edu

 

 

 

Lab Associates & Alumni

Lab Tech Extraordinaire

Caroline Reddy
Research Technician

Now working for the Georgia Department of Natural Resources.
cmreddy@gatech.edu

 

 

Nigel D’souza
Post-Doc

Now a Postdoctoral Researcher at the University of Rhode Island, Bay Campus
ndsouza@uri.edu

 

Ana Fernandez Carrera
Post-Doc

ana.fernandez@biology.gatech.edu

Sarah Weber squats over the MOCNESS

Sarah Weber
Graduate Student

PhD candidate at the IOW Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research, Warnemünde
ResearchGate profile

 

Kristen Goehring
Laboratory Technician

Now studying Science Education at the University of Georgia

Molly Butler with a Jack Fruit

 Molly Butler
Undergraduate Student

Environmental Science & Technology (ES&T) 1126
mbutler42@gatech.edu

 

 

Caroline "Zed" Zabinski looks off into the distance hopefully

Karolina Zabinski

Undergraduate Student

Environmental Science & Technology (ES&T) 1128
czabinski3@gatech.edu